WHOLESALE AND RETAIL

We import internationally and factory-direct. Therefore, large quantities are absolutely no problem, as we always keep larger quantities in stock. Besides supplying retailers, processors and industry users, we’re also very happy to serve individual homeowners!

Even small quantities can be ordered from us or picked up in person in our  store during regular business hours. We’re happy to pass our price advantage on to you and also give you a comprehensive consultation. Visit us in Berlin (Neukölln)!

Your specialist for stucco work in Berlin

Arrange a non-binding and free consultation from our experts. We are happy to hear from you!

Phone: (030) 680 844 33
E-Mail: berlin@stuckdiscount.de

You can reach us personally from Monday to Friday from 8:30 a.m. to 6:00 p.m. and Saturdays from 10:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m. - or simply use the contact form for a short message and we will get back to you as soon as possible.

I have read the Privacy Policy note. I agree that my details and data will be electronically collected and saved to answer my request. Note: You can revoke your consent at any time for the future by email to berlin@stuckdiscount.de.

1 + 4 =

GROSS- UND EINZELHANDEL

Wir importieren international „direkt ab Fabrik“; größere Mengen, die wir stets vorrätig haben, sind bei der Bestellung daher absolut unproblematisch! Neben Wiederverkäufern, Weiterverarbeitern und gewerblichen Verwendern, liefern wir auch sehr gerne an private Haushalte!

Auch kleine Mengen können bei uns bestellt oder im Ladengeschäft zu den Öffnungszeiten, gerne auch von Privatleuten, erworben werden. Wir geben unseren Preisvorteil gerne weiter & beraten Sie auch umfassend. Besuchen Sie uns in Berlin!

Ihr Spezialist für Stuckarbeiten in Berlin

Vereinbaren Sie eine unverbindliche und kostenlose Beratung durch unsere Experten. Wir freuen uns, von Ihnen zu hören!

Telefon: (030) 680 844 33
E-Mail: berlin@stuckdiscount.de

Persönlich erreichen Sie uns Montags bis Freitags in der Zeit von 8:30 bis 18 Uhr und Samstags von 10:00 bis 18:00 Uhr - oder nutzen Sie einfach das Kontaktformular für eine kurze Nachricht, wir melden uns umgehend bei Ihnen.

Ich habe die Datenschutzerklärung zur Kenntnis genommen. Ich stimme zu, dass meine Angaben und Daten zur Beantwortung meiner Anfrage elektronisch erhoben und gespeichert werden. Hinweis: Sie können Ihre Einwilligung jederzeit für die Zukunft per E-Mail an berlin@stuckdiscount.de widerrufen.

11 + 12 =